April 4, 2019 Communication 0 Comments

Tech News

Post a tech news article that is up to date and current. This could be about new gadgets, web design, or anything technology related. Be sure to include your thoughts on it. You will post your article and thoughts on the ‘News’ Slack channel for your class section. You can view one of my examples in the ‘News’ Slack channel.

Section 255 MW 2:00pm Class – Due between Monday through Wednesday before 2:00pm
Section 252 Wednesday 6:30pm Class – Due between Monday through Wednesday before 6:30pm
Section 254 Thursday 6:30pm Class – Due between Monday through Thursday before 6:30pm

Section 255: MW 2:00pm – 3:20pm – Slack Channel
Section 252: Wed 6:30pm – 9:20pm – Slack Channel
Section 254: Thurs 6:30 – 9:20pm – Slack Channel

 

Schedule

Section 255 – M/W

Wed, Feb 12 – Ethan and Gabriel
Wed, Feb 19 – Jonathan and Megan
Wed, Feb 26 – Claire and Taitlin
Wed, March 4 – Mason and Caryn
Wed, March 11 – Brylee and Kaitlyn
Wed, March 25 – Valeria and Sallie
Wed, April 1 – Liliana and Sabrina
Wed, April 8 – Kristin and DeAnna
Wed, April 15 – Laura and Dajon
Wed, April 22 – Alicea and Kinsey

Section 252 – Wed

Wed, Feb 12 – Paris and Aurora
Wed, Feb 19 – Evan
Wed, Feb 26 – Richard and Leigh
Wed, March 4 – Joseph and Carl
Wed, March 11 – Jared and Nick
Wed, March 25 – Isaac and Megan N
Wed, April 1 – Aziza and Audrey
Wed, April 8 – Kamron and Michael
Wed, April 15 – Logan and Evangelina
Wed, April 22 – Austin and Katharine

Section 254 – Thurs

Thurs, Feb 13 – Katherine and Rossie
Thurs, Feb 20 – Kyle and James
Thurs, Feb 27 – Justice and Charles
Thurs, March 5 – Rebecca and Deandra
Thurs, March 12 – Thomas and Bailey
Thurs, March 26 – Julianna and Antonio
Thurs, April 2 – Karina and Lesslie
Thurs, April 9 – Hector and Julian
Thurs, April 16 – Dejai and Elen
Thurs, April 23 – Andrew

Share: